Skip to Content

MBA Faculty & Staff

 Dr. Mohsen Attaran Dr. Mohsen Attaran

   Interim Program Director & Professor of Management
   Ph.D., Portland State University

   Phone: (661) 654-2310
   Email: mattaran@csub.edu

 

 

 Benjamin Bae  Dr. Benjamin Bae

   Professor of Accounting
   Ph.D., Accounting, Temple University

   Phone: (661) 654-2140
   Email: Bbae@csub.edu

 

 

Dr. Hossein Bidgoli   Dr. Hossein Bidgoli

   Professor of Management
   Ph.D., Portland State University

   Phone: (661) 654-2331
   Email: hbidgoli@csub.edu

 

 

 

 Dr. Yong Choi  Dr. Yong Choi

   Professor of Management
   Associate Professor of MIS
   Ph. D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln
   M.B.A Ohio State University

   Phone: (661) 654-6776
   Email: Ychoi2@csub.edu

 

 Dr. Mahdy Ellhusseiny Dr. Mahdy Elhusseiny

   Associate Professor of Finance
   Ph.D., Old Dominion University

   Phone: (661) 654-3480
   Email: Melhusseiny@csub.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Harvey McCown   Harvey McCown

   Professor of Accounting
   M.B.A, University of California, Berkeley C.P.A.

   Phone:(661) 654-6553
   Email: hmccown@csub.edu

  

 

 

 

 

Dr. John Stark   Dr. John Stark

   Acting Dean & Associate Professor of Management
   Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

   Phone: (661) 654-2023
   Email: jstark@csub.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. David Olson Dr. David Olson

   Professor of Management
   Ph.D., University of Arizona

   Phone: (661) 654-2284
   email: dolson@csub.edu

 

Dr. Lori Paris   Dr. Lori Paris

   Chair and Assistant Professor of Management & Marketing
   M.B.A. California State University, Fresno
   Ph.D., New Mexico State University

   Phone: (661) 654-6693
   Email: lparis@csub.edu

 

Dr. Mike Way   Dr. Michael Way

   Associate Professor of Management
   Ph.D., Indiana University

   Office: BDC 122
   Phone: (661) 654-6219
   Email: mway@csub.edu

Contact us

  • 9001 Stockdale Highway Bakersfield, CA 93311     Phone: (661) 654-2157     Fax: (661) 654-2207